SportsCover
Victorian Amateur Football Association Premier Premier B Premier C Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Juniors Club XVIII Big V
Parkdale Vultures - Richmond Central

Parkdale Vultures

  

(1994)

Premier B

GROUND: Gerry Green Reserve, Nepean Highway, Parkdale. (*87 E8). 9580 7734.

UNDER 19/CLUB XVIII: As above.

COLOURS AND SHORTS: Red with blue V & gold trim/ navy - gold number; shorts - navy; socks - red.

SECRETARY: Tim Kight 0421 840 120 kighty@hotmail.com 

PRESIDENT: Michael Sullivan 0403 688 065 michael.sullivan@police.vic.gov.au

SENIOR COACH: Sam Radford

http://www.thevulturesnest.com

PEGS

Premier C

GROUND: Penleigh & Essendon Grammar Playing Fields, Wright Rd , Keilor Park Melway 15 A5

UNDER 19/CLUB XVIII: As above 0408519486

COLOURS AND SHORTS: Maroon & navy vertical stripes/ maroon & navy; shorts navy; socks navy

SECRETARY: Graeme Williamson 0408 519 486 suewill@optushome.com.au   

PRESIDENT: Craig Ridley 0417 326 618 c.ridley@morgagemonitors.com.au 

SENIOR COACH: Mark Murray

www.oegfc.com.au

SENIOR PREMIERSHIPS: 1 (Division 3, 1986)

Peninsula

(1980)

Division 1

GROUND: Peninsula School, Harry MacDonald Oval, Cnr Wooralla Drive & Nepean Highway, Mt. Eliza. (*105 G5). 0413 337 683.

UNDER 19/CLUB XVIII: Peninsula School, Reilly Oval, Nepean Highway, Mt. Eliza. (*105 G5). 0416 134 657

COLOURS AND SHORTS: Royal with brown yoke/ - white number; shorts - royal; socks - royal with brown hoops.

SECRETARY: Sally Zetter 0419 342 148 szetter@tps.vic.edu.au  

PRESIDENT: Philip Coghlan  0400 919 598  pacoghlan@bigpond.com.au   

SENIOR COACH: Nick Claringbold

www.pobfc.com.au

Point Cook

(2010)

(Division 4)

GROUND: Point Cook Reserve

UNDER 19/CLUB XVIII: 

COLOURS AND SHORTS: Blue Red and White Striped Jumper, Blue Shorts (Home) White (Away) Blue Socks with White and Red Stripe.

SECRETARY: Daniel Lennon 0431 173 700 danlennon_1986@hotmail.com   

PRESIDENT: Steve Ward 0421 611 771  steve.ward@boc.com   

SENIOR COACH: Ian Denny

http://www.pointcookfc.com.au 

Power House

  

Division 3

GROUND: Ross Gregory Oval, Village Green Drive, Albert Park. (*58 A7).

UNDER 19/CLUB XVIII:

COLOURS AND SHORTS: Black, White, Green panels,black. White numbers, shorts and socks Green

SECRETARY: Daniel Buckley 0400 304 554 dbuckley@webjet.com.au 

PRESIDENT: Nick Pavlou  0414 339 990 nicp@brainwavehr.com   

SENIOR COACH: Anthony Voyage

www.powerhouse-afc.com

 

 

Prahran Assumption

  

(1999)

Division 1

GROUND: Toorak Park, Orrong Road, Armadale. (*58 J7).

UNDER 19/CLUB XVIII: Thirds: Darling Park, Basil St. East Malvern;

COLOURS AND SHORTS: Royal, white and blue side streaks, PFC emblem/ royal above white number; shorts royal; socks royal (home strip) - Royal blue with four light blue horizontal rings and gold/yellow hoop, gold/yellow numbers on the back (road strip).

SECRETARY: Tim Habel  0414 286 771  pfsclub@bigpond.net.au 

PRESIDENT: Fabio Maya 0412 376 098 fabiom@sapphireagedcare.com.au

SENIOR COACH: Ashley Mills

www.prahranfootball.org.au

Richmond Central

  

(1987)

Division 3

GROUND: Loughnan Oval, Kevin Bartlett Reserve, Yarra Boulevard, Richmond. (*59 B1).0419 871 571

UNDER 19/CLUB XVIII:

COLOURS AND SHORTS: Black with yellow sash/ - white number; shorts - black; socks - black & yellow hoops.

SECRETARY: Andrew Read 0421 357 068  aread7@yahoo.com.au 

PRESIDENT: Rowan Pizzey 0409 540 011 rpizzey@gmail.com   

SENIOR COACH: Marcus Goonan

www.rcafc.com 

AFL Victoria AAFC VAFA Umpires Association Football Integration Development Association (FIDA)