Victorian Amateur Football Association Premier Premier B Premier C Division 1 Division 2 Division 3 Division 4 Juniors Club XVIII Big V

Woodrow Medalist Cam Howat of Old Carey



The VAFA would like to acknowledge and congratulate each of the competition best and fairest winners as they were announced last night. 

The winners of each of the medals were as follows: 

Woodrow Medal (Premier) - Cam Howat from Old Carey

Moore Medal (Premier B) - Charlie Richardson from University Blacks

Zachariah Medal ( Premier C) - Jarrod Carlson from Marcellin

Pepper Medal (Division 1) - Matt Keown from North Old Boys/ St Patrick's

Fullerton Medal (Division 2) - David West from St Mary's Salesian

Hutchinson Medal (Division 3) - Paul Harris from Ivanhoe

Meehan Medal (Division 4) - Jordan Lampi from Point Cook

The round by round votes for all sections are below. Premier, Unders and Club XVIII's are in the same file, whilst the Divisions are all in the one file below. 

We look forward to presenting all winners on the VAFA Presentation Night on Monday 17th September at Leonda by the Yarra. 

Winners and clubs of winners can book tables for the evening by contacting Olivia at the VAFA on email: 





Premier_and_Unders_Votes.xls592 K
Divisions_Vote_Counts.xls281 K
AFL Victoria AAFC VAFA Umpires Association Football Integration Development Association (FIDA)