Contact Us

(03) 9537 6777 (Office Hours 9am-5pm)

Staff

Football Operations:

Brian Goodman – brian@vafa.com.au

Sam Confait – sam@vafa.com.au

Mikala Sykes – mikalas@vafa.com.au

Umpire Operations:

Brian Woodhead – bwoodhead@vafa.com.au

Media & Communications:

Nick Armistead – nick@vafa.com.au

Sponsorship & Advertising: 

Blair O’Hara – blair@vafa.com.au

Accounts: 

Rajman Kaur – rajman@vafa.com.au

Women’s Football:

Shona MacInnes – shona@vafa.com.au

Administration & Events:

events@vafa.com.au

Tribunal:

Brian Goodman – brian@vafa.com.au

 

 

Social Media

icon-twitter-purple @VAFA_HQ

icon-facebook-purple     facebook.com/vafa.hq

icon-instagram-purple  @vafahq

icon-youtube-purple youtube.com/vafa1892

icon-linkedin-purple linkedin.com/company/victorian-amateur-football-association

 

Post

Victorian Amateur Football Association

PO Box 359

Elsternwick 3185

Victoria, Australia