VAFA Wilson Women’s Lightning Premiership weekend returns

Posted on - Women's, Latest News, Featured

24 new VAFA Wilson women’s teams will receive the opportunity to showcase thei...read more

Join VAFA Media

Posted on - Latest News, Featured

The VAFA is looking for volunteers to join its media team for the 2018 season. ...read more

X-Men set to rise in 2018

Posted on - St Francis Xavier OC, Latest News, Featured

Originally published by the Pakenham Gazette By Russell Bennett After a cr...read more

Kinsella appointed U19 Big V coach

Posted on - Representative Football, Latest News, Featured

The Victorian Amateur Football Association has appointed David Kinsella as U19 B...read more

Vale Norm Walsh (Oakleigh AFC)

Posted on - Oakleigh AFC, Latest News, Featured

The VAFA extends its deepest condolences to Oakleigh Amateur Football Club, and ...read more

Milestone for Elsternwick Park Redevelopment

Posted on - Latest News, Featured

Today marked a significant milestone in the Elsternwick Park Redevelopment with ...read more

Building a new House

Posted on - Power House, Women's, Latest News, Featured

Anna Pavlou - @Annalyst_Sports Power House was the perfect club for Eddie Ny...read more

David Parkin headlines VAFA Conference this weekend

Posted on - Latest News, Featured

Four-time AFL premiership coach, David Parkin, will headline the 2018 VAFA Confe...read more

Goodman, Reilley lead host of VSDCA Life Members

Posted on - Latest News, Featured

The VAFA congratulates Brian ‘Benny’ Goodman and Geoff Reilley OAM for their...read more

Kew joins VAFA Wilson Women’s

Posted on - Kew, Women's, Latest News, Featured

The VAFA is pleased to announce Kew FC will field their two women’s teams in t...read more