Final Premier B – Division 4 Big V team released

Posted on - Representative Football, Latest News, Featured

The final Premier B – Division 4 Big V side has been announced ahead of tomorrow’s AAFC Championship Match with the Western Australian Amateur Football League.

Leading the 22 will be Caulfield’s Tim Nixon (c) and Westbourne Grammarians’ Michael Culliver (vc).

Five senior sections are represented throughout the 22, while Fitzroy are the only team with multiple representatives.

The game commences at 2pm tomorrow from Trevor Barker Oval and will be followed by the U19’s Big V match against AFL Victoria Country on Sunday.

Tim Nixon (c) Caulfield Grammarians
Michael Culliver (vc) Westbourne Grammarians
Kane Nissenbaum Ajax
Philip Dyck Aquinas
Joel Cusack Beaumaris
Tom O’Donnell Fitzroy
Max Ellis Fitzroy
Todd Richardson Glen Eira
Christian Carnovale Hampton Rovers
Andrew Kay Marcellin
Liam Riley Mazenod
Brad Jordan MHSOB
Nick Petering Monash Blues
Jock Grimshaw Old Geelong
James Paul Old Haileybury
Nick Reeves-Smyth Old Ivanhoe
Ryan Jeffrey Old Paradians
Blair Atkins Ormond
Charlie Dillon Parkdale Vultures
Sam Glenn Peninsula OB
Manny Dolan St Mary’s Salesian
Jake Mennuni Therry Penola