Premier C

2018 Coaches of the Year named among host of VAFA award winners

Posted on - Marcellin OC, Old Geelong, Prahran Assumption, St Mary’s Salesian, Aquinas OC, UHS-VU, Women's, Latest News

Nick Bourke capped off a successful season at the helm of Old Geelong by taking more

Premier C fixture released

Posted on - Latest News, Premier C, Featured

Round 1 Venue Time Saturday, Apr 06 Marcellin vs. AJAX more

Montebello to lead CY’s again in 2019

Posted on - Williamstown Cyms, Latest News, Featured

Originally posted by Williamstown CYMS FC Williamstown CYMS Football Club is more

OGs strengthen 2019 hopes, re-sign Bourke

Posted on - Old Geelong, Latest News, Featured

Nick Armistead - @NickArmistead Old Geelong’s quest to solidify their spot more

Eagles retain Cox for 2019

Posted on - Marcellin OC, Latest News, Featured

Marcellin has announced, Glenn Cox, will continue in his role as senior coach more

Aitken returns to Bear Cave

Posted on - Kew, Latest News, Featured

An air of excitement surrounds Kew Football Club after they recently announced more

Roys create history, claim Premier C flag

Posted on - Latest News, Premier C, Featured

Nick Armistead - @NickArmistead History was made today when Fitzroy Football more

VAFA Media coverage this weekend

Posted on - Latest News, Premier, Premier B, Premier C, Featured

LIVE STREAM William Buck Premier - Three-camera stream Collegians vs St more

Premier C Team of the Year

Posted on - Latest News, Premier C, Featured

Meg Saultry FB Cam Wilson (OG) Matthew Kirkwood (OG) Max Ellis (Fitz) more

OGs down CYs to clinch GF berth

Posted on - Latest News, Premier C, Featured

Meg Saultry In thrilling fashion, Old Geelong upsurged minor premier more