Posted on - Latest News

The competition best and fairest medals for the under 18 and under 19 sections have been announced, congratulations to all winners. 
Winner of U19 Premier was Old Scotch’s Conor O’Beirne with 14 votes.
Winner of U19 Section 2 was Old Trinity’s Emerson Satur with 22 votes.
Winner of U19 Section 3 was Old Camberwell’s Tom Schipper with 17 votes. 
Winner of U19 North was Williamstown CYMS’s Nic Holdsworth with 19 votes. 
Winner of U19 South was Peninsula’s Cameron Macaulay with 22 votes. 
Winner of U18 was Oakleigh’s Aaron Cloke with 25 votes. 
The full vote counts and leader boards will be published here tomorrow.