2020 William Buck Premier Women’s Fixture

Posted on - Women's, Premier Women's, Latest News, Featured
Round 1 Venue Time
Saturday, Apr 04
Caulfield Grammarians vs. St Kevins Glenhuntly Oval 11:40am
Marcellin vs. West Brunswick Bulleen Park West 2:00pm
Old Trinity vs. Old Xaverians Hudson Oval 4:45pm
St Mary’s Salesian vs. Kew Ferndale Park 2:00pm
Round 2 Venue Time
Saturday, Apr 18
Kew vs. Old Xaverians Victoria Park 2:00pm
Marcellin vs. St Kevins Bulleen Park West 2:00pm
St Mary’s Salesian vs. Caulfield Grammarians Ferndale Park 2:00pm
West Brunswick vs. Old Trinity McAlister Oval 2:00pm
Round 3 Venue Time
Saturday, Apr 25
Caulfield Grammarians vs. West Brunswick Glenhuntly Oval 11:40am
Kew vs. Old Trinity Victoria Park 2:00pm
Marcellin vs. Old Xaverians Bulleen Park West 2:00pm
St Kevins vs. St Mary’s Salesian Righetti Oval 2:00pm
Round 4 Venue Time
Saturday, May 02
Caulfield Grammarians vs. Kew Glenhuntly Oval 11:40am
Old Trinity vs. Marcellin Hudson Oval 4:45pm
St Mary’s Salesian vs. Old Xaverians Ferndale Park 2:00pm
West Brunswick vs. St Kevins McAlister Oval 2:00pm
Round 5 Venue Time
Saturday, May 09
Kew vs. West Brunswick Victoria Park 9:20am
Marcellin vs. St Mary’s Salesian TBC 2:00pm
Old Xaverians vs. Caulfield Grammarians (Sunday 10 May TBC) Xavier College 2:00pm
St Kevins vs. Old Trinity TH King Oval 9:20am
Round 6 Venue Time
Saturday, May 16
Caulfield Grammarians vs. Old Trinity Glenhuntly Oval 11:40am
Kew vs. Marcellin Victoria Park 2:00pm
Old Xaverians vs. St Kevins (Sunday 17 May TBC) Xavier College 2:00pm
St Mary’s Salesian vs. West Brunswick Ferndale Park 2:00pm
Round 7 Venue Time
Saturday, May 23
Caulfield Grammarians vs. Marcellin Glenhuntly Oval TBC
Old Trinity vs. St Mary’s Salesian Hudson Oval 4:45pm
St Kevins vs. Kew Righetti Oval 2:00pm
West Brunswick vs. Old Xaverians McAlister Oval 2:00pm
Round 8 Venue Time
Saturday, May 30
Kew vs. Caulfield Grammarians Victoria Park 2:00pm
Old Xaverians vs. Old Trinity (Sunday 31 May TBC) Xavier College 2:00pm
St Kevins vs. West Brunswick Righetti Oval 2:00pm
St Mary’s Salesian vs. Marcellin Ferndale Park 2:00pm
Round 9 Venue Time
Saturday, Jun 13
Caulfield Grammarians vs. St Mary’s Salesian Glenhuntly Oval 11:40am
Old Trinity vs. St Kevins Hudson Oval 4:45pm
Old Xaverians vs. Kew (Sunday 14 June TBC) Xavier College 2:00pm
West Brunswick vs. Marcellin McAlister Oval 2:00pm
Round 10 Venue Time
Saturday, Jun 20
Marcellin vs. Kew Bulleen Park West 2:00pm
St Kevins vs. Old Xaverians Righetti Oval TBC
St Mary’s Salesian vs. Old Trinity Ferndale Park 2:00pm
West Brunswick vs. Caulfield Grammarians McAlister Oval 2:00pm
Round 11 Venue Time
Saturday, Jun 27
Kew vs. St Kevins Victoria Park 9:20am
Marcellin vs. Caulfield Grammarians Bulleen Park West 2:00pm
Old Trinity vs. West Brunswick Hudson Oval 4:45pm
Old Xaverians vs. St Mary’s Salesian (Sunday 28 June TBC) Xavier College 2:00pm
Round 12 Venue Time
Saturday, Jul 11
Caulfield Grammarians vs. Old Xaverians Glenhuntly Oval 11:40am
Marcellin vs. Old Trinity Bulleen Park West 2:00pm
St Mary’s Salesian vs. St Kevins Ferndale Park 2:00pm
West Brunswick vs. Kew McAlister Oval 2:00pm
Round 13 Venue Time
Saturday, Jul 18
Kew vs. St Mary’s Salesian Victoria Park 2:00pm
Old Trinity vs. Caulfield Grammarians Hudson Oval 4:45pm
Old Xaverians vs. West Brunswick (Sunday 19 July TBC) Xavier College 2:00pm
St Kevins vs. Marcellin Righetti Oval 2:00pm
Round 14 Venue Time
Saturday, Jul 25
Old Trinity vs. Kew Hudson Oval 4:45pm
Old Xaverians vs. Marcellin (Sunday 26 July TBC) Xavier College 2:00pm
St Kevins vs. Caulfield Grammarians Righetti Oval 2:00pm
West Brunswick vs. St Mary’s Salesian McAlister Oval 2:00pm