Posted on - Latest News

A key feature of this unique event is that all players must be citizens of their country. No expatriate Australians are eligible to play with teams comprised solely of amateurs who must be nationals of the countries they represent.
In 2008 the following teams will be participating
International Cup:
New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, USA, Ireland, Canada, China, India, Peace Team (Palestinian & Israeli), Great Britain, South Africa, Japan, Denmark, Nauru, Samoa, Sweden and Finland
Multicultural Challenge:
Team Africa, Team Asia and Kingdom of Tonga
Follow this link for all your information on the International Cup 2008.