Posted on - Latest News

See the Big V pages (button at right of page for the teams).
Congrats to skippers Luke Wintle, David Boundy and Dan Garside.
Also to our umpires representing the VAFA:
U19: Josh James (F), Jack Cooper, Keiran McInerney (B) and Josh Prince (G)
Prem C-Div 4: Andrew Heffernan (F) Andre Jemison, Andrew McNamara (B) Matthew Dervan (G)
Senior: Luke Holmes (F), Gavin Boyd, Ryan O’Shea (B), Clayton Evans (G)