Posted on - Latest News

The U18 Squad to tour New Zealand has been named.
The team will play the New Zealand U20s in Auckland in October. 
Old Haileybury senior coach David Lappage and former St Kilda star and Magarey Medallist Tony Brown will be in charge of the squad, which comprises:
Aquinas: Lachlan McDonald
Kew:Jack Delbridge, Darcy Spencer
Mazenod: Louis Greco, Luke Greco
Oakleigh: Aaron Cloke, Austin Deneys, Andrew Mase     
Ormond: Tom Gibney
Rupertswood: Jordan Gay, Brandon Webber
South Melb Districts: Rory Benson
St Bernard’s: James Bennie, Daniel Riley
Therry Penola: Darryl Blake, Matt Lyons, Hayden Rowe
Werribee Districts: Adam Imber, Luke Klein-Breteler, Lachlan McDowell, Matthew Turner
Williamstown: Josh Newton, Tim Murphy Sean O’Shea-Korbet