Posted on - Latest News

The Big V U23 team to meet WA in the AAFC game at Sportscover Arena on Sunday has been announced.
The team will be captained by Tom O’Sullivan of Caulfield Grammarians, who was a member of last season’s Australian Amateur Champion team.
The game will commence at 1:30 pm. Admission is free.


Thomas O’Sullivan (C) Caulfield Grammarians
2 Lachlan Ferguson Collegians
4 Matthew Dean Werribee Districts
5 Bede Mahon University Blacks
6 Stephen Harris Old Carey
8 Nicholas Jamieson Old Scotch
10 John Nicolopoulos Old Haileyburians
11 Jackson Eade Old Camberwell
12 Bart Walsh Banyule
13 Patrick  Ambrose Old Xaverians
14 James North Old Brighton
15 Anthony Carroll Beaumaris
17 Nicholas De Steiger Old Melburnians
18 Thomas Carey Old Xaverians
19 Maxwell Van Den Broek Old Scotch
22 Bas Simpson Old Carey
28 Cameron Livori PEGS
29 Tom Penberthy Collegians
30 Jacob Williams De La Salle
31 Jarryd Robertson St Bede’s/Mentone Tigers
33 Alexander Singleton St Bernard’s
38 Philip Edgar St Kevin’s OB

Vale Maurie Considine
Posted November 27, 2023
VAFA Staff Update
Posted November 29, 2023
Umpire in the VAFA in 2024
Posted November 24, 2023