Posted on - Latest News

The VAFA would like to acknowledge and congratulate each of the competition best and fairest winners as they were announced last night. 
The winners of each of the medals were as follows: 
Woodrow Medal (Premier) – Cam Howat from Old Carey
Moore Medal (Premier B) – Charlie Richardson from University Blacks
Zachariah Medal ( Premier C) – Jarrod Carlson from Marcellin
Pepper Medal (Division 1) – Matt Keown from North Old Boys/ St Patrick’s
Fullerton Medal (Division 2) – David West from St Mary’s Salesian
Hutchinson Medal (Division 3) – Paul Harris from Ivanhoe
Meehan Medal (Division 4) – Jordan Lampi from Point Cook
The round by round votes for all sections are below. Premier, Unders and Club XVIII’s are in the same file, whilst the Divisions are all in the one file below. 
We look forward to presenting all winners on the VAFA Presentation Night on Monday 17th September at Leonda by the Yarra. 
Winners and clubs of winners can book tables for the evening by contacting Olivia at the VAFA on email: [email protected]