Division 4: Team of the Year

Posted on - Latest News, Featured, Division 4 Men's

With the naming of the AFL All-Australian team recently, VAFA.com.au would like to recognise the VAFA Teams of the Year as published in the Amateur Footballer following the conclusion of the home and away fixture.

Below is Rich Hummerston’s Team of the Year for Division 4:

FB Pete Atkinson (MtL) Sean Hanrahan (Can) Adam Rompell (WG)
CHB Brayden Smith (WG) Rowan Lawrence (BHN) Robbie Milne (PC)
C Daniel Dimmitriou (MtL) Rowan Walmsley (Can) Tom Bell (Mann)
CHF Adam Thorne (MtL) Shane Potter (Park) Peter Butler (NB)
FF Benjamin Gallagher (NB) Dale Collins (WG) Andrew Baker (Can)
Foll Shane McLaren (Park) Michael Culliver (WG) Scott Fizgerald (Can)
Int Daniel Penny (BHN), Mason Kip (PC), David Bennett (Chad), Jake Perrins (PC)
Coach Mike Harper (Can)