2021 Team of the Year: Premier C Men’s

Posted on - Latest News, Featured, Premier C Men's
FB Mason Martinez (Orm) Jake Meade (MB) Joe Cosgriff (MB)
HB Tom Warby (Maz) Jaryd Robertson (OIG) Will Sloss (OG) – VC
C Nick Argento (MB) Christian Carnovale (HR) – C Sam Wilcox (OIG)
HF Nathan Smith (HR) Jackson Curic (PB) Jeremiah Antypas (Marc)
FF Christian Hatzis (OG) Steve Tolongs (Orm) Mitch D’Angelo (Maz)
Ruck Macgregor Cameron (MB) Sam Michael (Maz) Max Kennedy (Orm)
I/C Josh Gorman (OM) Daniel Easson (MB) Sean Calcedo (PB)
John Simson (OG)
Coach Mark Passador (MB)

The Team of the Year was based on feedback and analysis from coaches, VAFA Media and umpires.

Vale Maurie Considine
Posted November 27, 2023
VAFA Staff Update
Posted November 29, 2023
Umpire in the VAFA in 2024
Posted November 24, 2023
VAFA seeks Club Support Coordinator
Posted November 24, 2023