2023 Division 3 Men’s Team of the Year

Posted on - Latest News, Featured, Division 3 Men's

The 2023 Division 3 Men’s Team of the Year has just landed.

Elsternwick AFC dominate the field with seven representatives included in the side, including 2023 Premiership Coach, Peter Higginbotham, as well as Men’s Anytime Fitness Rising Star nominee Blake Pantas.

Division 3 Best & Fairest winner Justin Raiti has been named captain and sits on the half forward flank. Hawthorn are also represented by the competition’s leading goal kicker, Will Meehan and three other Hawks.

The Canterbury Cobras have three players featuring from Michael Topp at full back to Tom Lowden in the forward pocket.

Wattle Park, Richmond Central, and Power House each have two inclusions in the 2023 Team of the Year.

The VAFA Team of the Year’s are based on feedback and analysis from coaches, VAFA Media and umpires.