2023 Premier C Men’s Team of the Year

Posted on - Latest News, Featured, Premier C Men's

The 2023 Premier C Men’s Team of the Year has been revealed. Take a look at who has been selected in the side.

The team features five players from both Grand Final teams – Old Ivanhoe and Old Camberwell, including best and fairest winner Will Murphy.

The side is captained by Big V representative and Hampton Rovers skipper Christian Carnovale, while the team is coached by the Premiership winning coach, Jarrod Gieschen.

The VAFA Team of the Year’s are based on feedback and analysis from coaches, VAFA Media and umpires.