Thirds Premiership Winners

The Thirds competition was introduced for the top two sections in 2010 with a Premier C Thirds competition added in 2012. Due to the increase in participation and disbandment of Club 18, the Thirds competition expanded to Premier, Section 2-5 in 2018 before being re-structured to Premier, Division 1-4 and U23’s in 2019.

Year Premier Division 1
Division 2
Division 3 Division 4 U23’s
2019 Old Xaverians Caulfield Grammarians Hawthorn AFC Williamstown CYMS St Mary’s Salesian Old Xaverians


Year Premier Section 2 Section 3 Section 4 Section 5
2018 St Kevin’s OB Gold De La Salle St Bernard’s Hawthorn AFC Monash Blues


Year Premier Premier B Premier C
2017 St Kevin’s OB Gold Old Scotch Williamstown CYMS
2016 Old Xaverians Red Old Trinity Caulfield Grammarians
2015 St Kevin’s Old Xaverians PEGS
2014 Old Xaverians Old Xaverians St Kevins OB
2013 Old Xaverians Old Melburnians Mazenod
2012 Uni Blues Old Xaverians Fitzroy
2011 Old Xaverians Old Xaverians
2010 Old Xaverians St Kevins