2021 Team of the Year: Division 2 Women’s

Posted on - Latest News, Featured, Division 2 Women's
FB Sophie Ryan (TP) Charlotte Croome (LTU) Isabella Daddo (Men)
HB Georgia Dunlop (Melb) Sarah Delbosc (Haw) – C Carly Notting (RMIT)
C Madeleine Tricarico (Haw) Kate Bond (LTU) – VC Angela Payne (Cant)
HF Sophie Fraser (Melb) Isabella Symes (RMIT) Alice Campbell (Haw)
FF Zoe O’Hara (Men) Jade Smith-Love (Men) Ruby O’Halloran (TP)
Ruck Charlotte Ferrier (Melb) Eliza German (TP) Monique Maitland (Men)
I/C Samantha Kerr (Men) Kaitlyn Ritchie (LTU) Allysha Dyer (Cant)
Bethany Rees (TP)
Coach Dean Boden (TP)

The Team of the Year was based on feedback and analysis from coaches, VAFA Media and umpires.

Vale Maurie Considine
Posted November 27, 2023
VAFA Staff Update
Posted November 29, 2023
Umpire in the VAFA in 2024
Posted November 24, 2023
VAFA seeks Club Support Coordinator
Posted November 24, 2023