Posted on - Latest News

Brendan Iezzi of Old Trinity has won the Woodrow Medal for Best and Fairest in Premier.
Michael Harold of Oakleigh has won the GT Moore Medal for Best and Fairest in Premier B.
Cameron Lee of Werribee Districts has won the Zachariah Medal for the Best and Fairest in Premier C.
Round by Round votes here for all 3 sections.
Medallists in the Junior sections are:
U18 – Adam Imber -Werribee Districts AFC-15
U19 Premier – Hugh Nicholson-De La Salle -18
U19 Section 2 – Julian Staffieri-St Kevins-18
U19 Section 3 – Jarryd Ludski-Ajax-11
U19 North – Jordy O’Brien-La Trobe Uni-16
U19 South – Jake Evans-St Mary’s Salesian-18
Congratulations to all medal winners.